skip navigation

Coaches association Meeting March 11th 7:30 AM @ CJ Restaurant

By Mike Quint, 03/10/17, 10:00AM EST


March 2017

  • State Finals March 9-11
  • Coaches association Meeting March 11th 7:30 AM @ CJ Restaurant
  • All State Banquet March 19th at Farmington Manor
  • Team Michigan Tryouts March 24th-26th
  • Teams begin scheduling games for the 2017-18 season

Tag(s): Home  Alumni  Postseason  Conferences  Big North  Alpena  Cadillac  Gaylord  Petoskey BN  Traverse City Central  Traverse City West  CAAC  DSJ  Grand Ledge Fowlerville  ESTSD STRS  Jackson  Okemos  Lansing CC  Holt  Flint Metro  Fenton / Linden  KBH  SCF  Great Lakes HS  Calumet  Escanaba  Kingsford  Marquette  Negaunee  Houghton  Hancock  Huron League  Carleton Airport  Grosse Ile  Monroe St. Mary CC  New Boston-Belleville United  Riverview  Independents  FNV Griffins  Sault Ste Marie  Alliance  BA Thunder  Tri-Valley Titans  Big Rapids  Gibraltar Carlson  Mid-Michigan Storm  Jackson Lumen Christi  Notre Dame Prep  Royal Oak Shrine Catholic  Allen Park Cabrini  AA Gabriel Richard  KLAA  Kensington Central  Livonia Stevenson  Brighton  Northville  Novi  South Lyon Unified  Kensington South  Livonia Churchill  Plymouth  Salem  Livonia Franklin  Canton  Lakes West  Howell  Grand Blanc  Hartland  Pinckney  Milford  Lakes North  Walled Lake Northern  White Lake Lakeland  Walled Lake Western  Lake Superior  Kingsford  L'Anse  Negaunee  JETS  MAC  Red Division  Macomb Dakota  Utica Eisenhower  Romeo  St. Clair Shores Unified  White Division  Anchor Bay  Marysville  Utica  L'Anse Creuse Unified  Port Huron  Warren Mott  MIHL  North Division  Novi Detroit CC  Orchard Lake St. Mary's  Port Huron Northern  Brother Rice  BH Cranbrook Kingswood  South Division  Detroit U-D Jesuit  Grosse Pointe North  Trenton  Warren DeLaSalle  Metro League  East  Grosse Pointe South  Divine Child   Detroit Country Day  Wyandotte Roosevelt  Brownstown Woodhaven  Saline  GP University Liggett  West  Ann Arbor Pioneer Metro  Southgate Anderson  Dearborn Unified  Riverview  Gabriel Richard  Grosse Ile  Allen Park  Northern Michigan  Cheboygan  Manistee  Bay Reps  Petoskey NMHL  OAA  Red Division  Berkley   Clarkston  Farmington  Farmington Hills United  Lake Orion  Rochester Stoney Creek  Rochester United  White Division  Oxford Avondale  Birmingham Unified  Bloomfield  Royal Oak  Troy  West Bloomfield  OK Conference  Tier 1  GR Catholic Central  Mona Shores  Rockford  Reeths-Puffer  East Kentwood  GR Forest Hills Central  Kenowa Hills  Tier 2  Grandville  Grand Rapids Christian  Forest Hills N-E  Jenison  EGR  West Ottawa  Tier 3  Grand Rapids Public  GR West Catholic  Hudsonville  Lowell/Caledonia  Byron Center  Northview  Grand Haven  Saginaw Valley  Davison  Flint Powers Catholic  Midland  Midland Dow  Saginaw Heritage  Bay City Wolves  Mt. Pleasant  Lapeer West  South Eastern Conference  Red Division  Ann Arbor Huron SEC  Ann Arbor Pioneer SEC  Monroe United  Saline SEC  White Division  Ann Arbor Skyline  Dexter  Chelsea  Temperance Bedford  South Eastern Hockey League  Red Division  Dearborn Unified  Riverview  Monroe St Mary CC  Southgate  White Division  Carlson  Grosse Ile SEHL  Huron  Riverview Gabriel Richard SEHL  Blue Division  Cabrini  Crestwood  Airport/Flat Rock  Monroe United  Southwestern Michigan  Mattawan  Portage Northern  Portage Central  Kalamazoo United  Kalamazoo Eagles  Kalamazoo Blades  Out of State  Toledo St. John's OH  Toledo St. Francis OH  Findlay OH  Bowling Green OH  Sylvania Northview OH  Whitmer OH  Clay OH  Maumee OH  Anthony Wayne OH  Sylvania Southview OH  Perrysburg OH  Ottawa Hills OH  Springfield OH  Lake OH  Fremont Ross OH  TBD  St. Thomas of Villanova  Corpus Christi School  Forest Heights  FonDuLc  Walsh Jesuit  South Bend St. Joseph's  ND Academy (WI)  St. Andrews ON  Culver Academy  Holy Name  Gilmore Academy  St. Joseph Lakeshore Warriors  Lake Forest Academy  St. Ignatius  Mid-Michigan Hockey Conference  FAN PAGE  Zionsville (IN)  Carmel Gold (IN)  Shadyside  St. Mike's  Springboro OH  Elder OH  Ashland Oredockers (WI)  Northwest Icemen (WI)  Phillips (WI)  De Pere Voyagers (WI)