skip navigation

MiHockey’s 2015 High School Captains’ Shoot

By MiHockey Now, 12/07/15, 9:15AM EST


Tag(s): Home  Alumni  MPHSH Showcase  Conferences  KLAA  Kensington Central  Livonia Stevenson  Brighton  Northville  Novi  South Lyon Unified  Kensington South  Livonia Churchill  Plymouth  Salem  Livonia Franklin  Canton  Lakes West  Howell  Grand Blanc  Hartland  Pinckney  Milford  Walled Lake Western  Lakes North  WLCWU  Walled Lake Central  Walled Lake Northern  White Lake Lakeland  Oakland Activities Association  Red Division  Berkley   Clarkston  Farmington  Farmington Hills United  Lake Orion  Rochester Stoney Creek  Rochester United  White Division  Oxford/Avondale  Birmingham Unified  Bloomfield Hills  Royal Oak  Troy  West Bloomfield  OK Conference  Tier 1  Grand Rapids Catholic Central  Mona Shores  East Grand Rapids  Rockford  Reeths-Puffer  East Kentwood  Forest Hills Central  Tier 2  Grandville  Grand Haven  Kenowa Hills  Grand Rapids Christian  Forest Hills N-E  FHNE   Jenison  Tier 3  Grand Rapids Public  GR West Catholic  Hudsonville  Lowell/Caledonia  Northview  West Ottawa  South Eastern Conference  Red Division  Ann Arbor Huron  Ann Arbor Pioneer  Monroe United  Saline  White Division  Ann Arbor Skyline  Dexter  Chelsea  Temperance Bedford  Great Lakes  Calumet  Escanaba  Kingsford  Marquette  Negaunee  Houghton  Hancock  Macomb Area Conference  Red Division  Macomb Dakota  Utica Eisenhower  Romeo  St. Clair Shores Unified  White Division  Anchor Bay  Marysville  Utica  Blue Division  Fraser  L'Anse Creuse Unified  Port Huron  Warren Mott  Capital Area Activities  DeWitt/St. Johns  Grand Ledge/Fowlerville  Eastside  Jackson  Okemos  Capital Area  Holt  Big North  Alpena  Cadillac  Gaylord  Petoskey  Traverse City Central  Traverse City West  South Eastern Hockey League  Red Division  Dearborn Unified  Riverview  St Mary Catholic Central  Southgate  White Division  Carlson  Grosse Ile  Huron  Riverview Gabriel Richard  Blue Division  Allen Park Cabrini  Crestwood  Airport/Flat Rock  Monroe United  Metro League  East  Grosse Pointe South  Divine Child   Detroit Country Day  Wyandotte Roosevelt  West  Ann Arbor Pioneer  Southgate Anderson  Dearborn Unified  Great Northern  Sault Ste Marie  Lake Superior  Kingsford  L'Anse  Negaunee  Painesdale-Jeffers  Northern Michigan  Cheboygan  Manistee  Bay Reps  Petoskey  Saginaw Valley  Davison  Flint Powers  Midland  Midland Dow  Bay City  Mt. Pleasant  Lapeer  Flint Metro  Fenton/Linden  United  Swartz Creek/Clio/Flushing  Southwestern Michigan  Mattawan  Portage Northern  Portage Central  Kalamazoo United  Kalamazoo Eagles  Kalamazoo Blades  Huron League  Carleton Airport  Grosse Ile  Monroe St. Mary CC  New Boston-Belleville United  Riverview  MIHL  North Division  Detroit Catholic Central  Orchard Lake St. Mary's  Port Huron Northern  Brother Rice  Cranbrook Kingswood  South Division  Detroit U-D Jesuit  Grosse Pointe North  Trenton  Warren DeLaSalle  Independents  FNV Griffins  Alliance  Bay Area Thunder  Tri-Valley Titans  Big Rapids  Gibraltar Carlson  Crestwood  Mid-Michigan Storm  Lumen Christi  Allen Park Cabrini  Ann Arbor Gabriel Richard  Madison Hgts Bishop Foley  Riverview Gabriel Richard Cath  Royal Oak Shrine Catholic  Notre Dame Prep  Out of State  Toledo St. John's (OH)  Toledo St. Francis (OH)  Findlay (OH)  Bowling Green (OH)  Sylvania Northview (OH)  Whitmer (OH)  Clay (OH)  Maumee (OH)  Anthony Wayne (OH)  Sylvania Southview (OH)  Perrysburg (OH)  Ottawa Hills (OH)  Springfield (OH)  Lake (OH)  Fremont Ross (OH)  TBD  St. Thomas of Villanova  Corpus Christi School  Forest Heights  FonDuLc  Walsh Jesuit  South Bend St. Joseph's  Notre Dame Academy (WI)  St. Andrews (Ont.)  Culver Academy (IN)  Gilmore Academy  Lake Forest Academy  Meijer Games  Brownstown Woodhaven  Saline  University Liggett  Riverview  Gabriel Richard  Grosse Ile  Allen Park