skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 17
L
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Lakeland Arena, Highland Road, Waterford Township, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
@ WLCWU
Lakeland Arena, Highland Road, Waterford Township, MI, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
L
Detroit Skating Club, Denison Court, Bloomfield Hills, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Lakeland Arena, Highland Road, Waterford Township, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Kensington Valley Ice House, Citation Drive, Brighton, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Lakeland Arena, Highland Road, Waterford Township, MI, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
Kensington Valley Ice House, Citation Drive, Brighton, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
Lakeland Arena, Highland Road, Waterford Township, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
T
Lakeland Arena, Highland Road, Waterford Township, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
FINAL
Wed Jan 9
W
Lakeland Arena, Highland Road, Waterford Township, MI, USA
Final/OT
Sat Jan 12
L
Lakeland Arena, Highland Road, Waterford Township, MI, USA
FINAL
Wed Jan 16
W
Lakeland Arena, Highland Road, Waterford Township, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
T
Midland Civic Arena, Fast Ice Drive, Midland, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
Lakeland Arena, Highland Road, Waterford Township, MI, USA
FINAL
Wed Jan 30 -
Lakeland Arena, Highland Road, Waterford Township, MI, USA
Cancelled
Fri Feb 1
L
Suburban Ice East Lansing, Hannah Boulevard, East Lansing, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
@ Jackson
Optimist Ice Arena, West North Street, Jackson, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Hartland Sports Center, Arena Drive, Hartland, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
Lakeland Arena, Highland Road, Waterford Township, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
Lakeland Arena, Highland Road, Waterford Township, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
Lakeland Arena, Highland Road, Waterford Township, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
Lakeland Arena, Highland Road, Waterford Township, MI, USA
FINAL