skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 24 -
Kenowa Hills High School
West Shore Community College, North Stiles Road, Scottville, MI, USA
3:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 24
L
West Shore Community Ice Arena, North Stiles Road, Scottville, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
Kentwood Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
West Shore Community College, North Stiles Road, Scottville, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
Griff's Icehouse, Coldbrook Street Northeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 8 -
@ West Catholic Highschool
Griff's Icehouse, Coldbrook Street Northeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA
7:00 PM EST
Wed Dec 12
L
The Wex Ice Rink, East 13th Street, Cadillac, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 14 -
@ Jenison Tournament
Griff's Georgetown (fka Georgetown Ice Center), 48th Avenue, Hudsonville, MI, USA
10:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 15 -
@ Jenison Tournament
Griff's Georgetown (fka Georgetown Ice Center), 48th Avenue, Hudsonville, MI, USA
TBD
Sat Dec 15
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
L
Centre Ice Arena, Chartwell Drive, Traverse City, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
Griff's Georgetown (fka Georgetown Ice Center), 48th Avenue, Hudsonville, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
West Shore Community Ice Arena, North Stiles Road, Scottville, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
Petoskey Ice Arena, Michigan 119, Harbor Springs, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Griff's Icehouse, Coldbrook Street Northeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26 -
West Shore Community College, North Stiles Road, Scottville, MI, USA
6:30 PM EST
Wed Jan 30
L
West Shore Community College, North Stiles Road, Scottville, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
Cheboygan, MI, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
Manistee, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
L.C. Walker Arena And Event Center, 4th Street, Muskegon, MI, USA
FINAL