skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Nov 20
W
The Summit Sports and Ice Complex, Davis Highway, Dimondale, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
The Summit Sports and Ice Complex, Davis Highway, Dimondale, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
Arctic Coliseum Inc, Coliseum Drive, Chelsea, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
Griff's Georgetown (fka Georgetown Ice Center), 48th Avenue, Hudsonville, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
Griff's Georgetown (fka Georgetown Ice Center), 48th Avenue, Hudsonville, MI, USA
Final/OT
Fri Dec 6
W
The Summit Sports and Ice Complex, Davis Highway, Dimondale, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Davis Highway, Dimondale, MI, USA - Summit Sports Complex
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
The Summit Sports and Ice Complex, Davis Highway, Dimondale, MI, USA
Final/OT
Sat Dec 14
W
Griff's Icehouse, Coldbrook Street Northeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
Suburban Ice East Lansing, Hannah Boulevard, East Lansing, MI, USA
Final/OT
Sat Dec 21
L
The Summit Sports and Ice Complex, Davis Highway, Dimondale, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
The Summit Sports and Ice Complex, Davis Highway, Dimondale, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
The Summit Sports and Ice Complex, Davis Highway, Dimondale, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
The Summit Sports and Ice Complex, Davis Highway, Dimondale, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
@ Okemos
Suburban Ice East Lansing, Hannah Boulevard, East Lansing, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
Optimist Ice Arena, West North Street, Jackson, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Wings West, Sports Drive, Kalamazoo, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
The Summit Sports and Ice Complex, Davis Highway, Dimondale, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
The Summit Sports and Ice Complex, Davis Highway, Dimondale, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
The Summit Sports and Ice Complex, Davis Highway, Dimondale, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
The Summit Sports and Ice Complex, Davis Highway, Dimondale, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
Suburban Ice East Lansing, Hannah Boulevard, East Lansing, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
Wings West, Sports Drive, Kalamazoo, MI, USA - Blue
FINAL
Wed Feb 19
W
Wings West, Sports Drive, Kalamazoo, MI, USA
Final/OT
Sat Feb 22 -
Wings West, Sports Drive, Kalamazoo, MI, USA
3:45 PM EST