skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 19
W
St Clair Shores Civic Arena, Stephens Street, St. Clair Shores, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
@ Alpena
Northern Lights Arena, Woodward Avenue, Alpena, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
Northern Lights Arena, Woodward Avenue, Alpena, MI, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
McCann Ice Arena, Cook Road, Grosse Pointe Woods, MI, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
Grosse Pointe, MI, USA - McCann Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
McCann Ice Arena, Cook Road, Grosse Pointe Woods, MI, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
McCann Ice Arena, Cook Road, Grosse Pointe Woods, MI, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
McCann Ice Arena, Cook Road, Grosse Pointe Woods, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Brownstown Sports Center, Telegraph Road, Brownstown Charter Township, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
McCann Ice Arena, Cook Road, Grosse Pointe Woods, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
McCann Ice Arena, Cook Road, Grosse Pointe Woods, MI, USA
Final/OT
Thu Jan 9
L
Yack Arena, 3rd Street, Wyandotte, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Allen Park Civic Arena, White Avenue, Allen Park, MI, USA
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
L
Allen Park Civic Arena, White Avenue, Allen Park, MI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
McCann Ice Arena, Cook Road, Grosse Pointe Woods, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
McCann Ice Arena, Cook Road, Grosse Pointe Woods, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25 -
McCann Ice Arena, Cook Road, Grosse Pointe Woods, MI, USA
2:00 PM EST
Thu Feb 6 -
Kennedy Recreation Center, West Road, Trenton, MI, USA
5:20 PM EST
Fri Feb 7 -
Kennedy Recreation Center, West Road, Trenton, MI, USA
6:40 PM EST
Tue Feb 11 -
McCann Ice Arena, Cook Road, Grosse Pointe Woods, MI, USA
5:30 PM EST
Thu Feb 13 -
Yack Arena, 3rd Street, Wyandotte, MI, USA
7:40 PM EST
Sat Feb 15 -
Orchard Lake Saint Mary's Prep, Saint Marys School, West Bloomfield Township, MI, USA
TBD
Tue Feb 18 -
Southfield, MI, USA
4:00 PM EST
Thu Feb 20 -
McCann Ice Arena, Cook Road, Grosse Pointe Woods, MI, USA
5:30 PM EST