skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 19
W
Yost Ice Arena, South State Street, Ann Arbor, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
L
Dort Federal Event Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center, Lapeer Road, Flint, MI, USA
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
L
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center, Lapeer Road, Flint, MI, USA - 3501 Lapeer Rd. Flint, MI 48503
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
Crystal Fieldhouse Ice Arena, Daly Farms Drive, Burton, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
Crystal Fieldhouse Ice Arena, Daly Farms Drive, Burton, MI, USA
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
W
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center, Lapeer Road, Flint, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
Centre Ice Arena, Chartwell Drive, Traverse City, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Centre Ice Arena, Chartwell Drive, Traverse City, MI, USA
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
L
Bay County Civic Arena, Shrestha Drive, Bay City, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
Arctic Coliseum, Chelsea, MI, USA
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
Cadillac, MI, USA - The Wex
FINAL
Sat Jan 25 -
West Shore Community College, North Stiles Road, Scottville, MI, USA
3:00 PM EST
Wed Jan 29
W
@ Lapeer
Crystal Fieldhouse Ice Arena, Daly Farms Drive, Burton, MI, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
W
Arctic Coliseum Inc, Coliseum Drive, Chelsea, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
Arctic Coliseum Inc, Coliseum Drive, Chelsea, MI, USA
FINAL
Wed Feb 5
W
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center, Lapeer Road, Flint, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
FINAL
Wed Feb 12
W
Midland Civic Arena, Fast Ice Drive, Midland, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
@ Tawas
Tawas Bay Ice Arena, Michigan 55, Tawas City, MI, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 18 -
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center, Lapeer Road, Flint, MI, USA
5:00 PM EST
Wed Feb 19 -
Dow Event Center, Johnson Street, Saginaw, MI, USA
7:00 PM EST