skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 20
L
@ Tri-Valley Titans
Saginaw-Bay Ice Arena, Bay Road, Saginaw, MI, USA
FINAL
Wed Dec 1
L
Midland Civic Arena, Fast Ice Drive, Midland, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
L
Colleen J Howe Arena, Dawson Court, Sandusky, MI, USA
FINAL
Wed Dec 8
L
I.C.E. Arena, East Remus Road, Mt Pleasant, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 10
L
I.C.E. Arena, East Remus Road, Mount Pleasant, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
L
I.C.E. Arena, East Remus Road, Mt Pleasant, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 17
L
I.C.E. Arena, East Remus Road, Mt Pleasant, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 7
L
Bay County Civic Arena, Shrestha Drive, Bay City, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 14
L
I.C.E. Arena, East Remus Road, Mt Pleasant, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 21 -
I.C.E. Arena, East Remus Road, Mt Pleasant, MI, USA
7:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 22 -
5165 E Remus Rd, Mt Pleasant, MI 48858, USA
1:00 PM EST
Wed Jan 26 -
I.C.E. Arena, East Remus Road, Mt Pleasant, MI, USA
7:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 28 -
The Wex Ice Rink, East 13th Street, Cadillac, Wexford, MI, USA
6:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 29 -
West Shore Community Ice Arena, North Stiles Road, Scottville, MI, USA
6:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 5 -
480 Cleveland Ave, Cheboygan, MI 49721, USA
2:00 PM EST
Wed Feb 9 -
I.C.E. Arena, East Remus Road, Mt Pleasant, MI, USA
7:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 11 -
@ Tawas
Tawas Bay Ice Arena, East Michigan 55, Tawas City, MI, USA
7:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 12 -
I.C.E. Arena, East Remus Road, Mt Pleasant, MI, USA
1:00 PM EST