skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 22
L
Pullar Stadium
FINAL
Wed Nov 26
L
Eddie Edgar
FINAL
Mon Dec 1
L
Perani Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 5
W
Lakeland Ice Arena
FINAL
Mon Dec 8
W
Perani Arena
FINAL
Wed Dec 10
L
Lakeland Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 12
L
Farmington Hills Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 19
L
KV Ice House
FINAL
Sat Dec 20
W
Hartland Sports Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 9
L
@ Howell
FINAL
Wed Jan 14
W
@ WLCWU
FINAL
Fri Jan 16
T
FINAL
Wed Jan 21
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 24
L
@ Romeo
FINAL
Wed Jan 28
T
FINAL
Thu Jan 29
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 31
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 3
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 7
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 10
L
@ Dexter
FINAL
Tue Feb 17
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 21
T
Final/OT
Fri Feb 27
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 28
W
FINAL
Mon Mar 2
W
FINAL
Wed Mar 4
L
FINAL