skip navigation

    2023 Mr. Hockey: Cam Markham

    Cam Markham from Houghton High School has been named Mr. Hockey for the  2023 season.  Cam was selected from Dream Team members as the top hockey player in the state.  Congratulations Cam!

    Coaches of the Year

    The Michigan High School Hockey Coaches Association has selected their Coach of the Year Award for all 3 Divisions.  The winners are:


    Division 1:  Nathan Bryer: Clarkston

    Division 2:  Jordan Steger: Byron Center

    Division 3:  Corey Markham:  Houghton

    2022-2023 Dream Team Announced

    The 22-23 MHSHCA Dream Team selections have been announced.  Check out the tabs below to see who made it.  

    2022-2023 Team Michigan Rosters

    Congratulations to the 40 players that earned a spot on Team Michigan for the CCM NIT Showcase held on April 20-23 in Plymouth Minnesota.  


    MHSHCA All State Teams Announced

    Click a tab below to see the 22/23 MHSHCA All-State Awards

    MHSAA Final Results and Awards

    MHSAA Finals will begin on Thursday evening with the Division 2 Semi-Finals.  Friday will bring the Division 1 and Division 3 Semi-Finals.  All Championship games will be played on Saturday, March 11, 2023.

    See SCHEDULE tab or Click HERE for full schedule.  

    See CONFERENCE tab or click HERE for playoff brackets

    Photo Credit:


    Michigan High School Hockey Coaches Association  STATE CHAMPS Podcast


    Updated: 2/20/23

    Final Regular Season Rankings


    The Registration "Home" is not currently available.

    Hobey Baker Award Info

    Other News

    Photo Credit:
    Image Courtesy of Chelsea Hockey

    Ryan Fisher Legacy Scholarship

    Statewide MI-HS Rankings

    Water Bottle Accessories

    Krossover Video Services