skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 18
L
Optimist Ice Arena, West North Street, Jackson, MI, USA
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
W
Flint Iceland Arenas, Elms Road, Flint, MI, USA
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
W
Midland Civic Arena, Fast Ice Drive, Midland, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
T
Otsego County Sportsplex, Gornick Avenue, Gaylord, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Otsego County Sportsplex, Gornick Avenue, Gaylord, MI, USA
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
W
Bay County Civic Arena, Shrestha Drive, Bay City, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
Flint, MI, USA - Flint Iceland Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
T
Southside Ice Arena, 100th Street Southwest, Byron Center, MI, USA
Final/OT
Sat Jan 4
W
Flint Iceland Arenas, Elms Road, Flint, MI, USA
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
L
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center, Lapeer Road, Flint, MI, USA
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
W
Flint Iceland Arenas, Elms Road, Flint, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
Flint Iceland Arenas, Elms Road, Flint, MI, USA
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
W
Flint Iceland Arenas, Elms Road, Flint, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
@ Olentangy Orange
Chiller Ice, Columbus
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
@ Northern KY Norsemen
Nationwide Arena, West Nationwide Boulevard, Columbus, OH, USA
FINAL
Wed Jan 29 -
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center, Lapeer Road, Flint, MI, USA
5:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 31 -
Midland Civic Arena
7:45 PM EST
Tue Feb 4 -
Flint Iceland Arenas, Elms Road, Flint, MI, USA
6:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 7 -
Kennedy Ice Arena, Trenton MI
12:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 8 -
Kennedy Recreation Center, West Road, Trenton, MI, USA
3:10 PM EST
Sat Feb 8 -
Trenton, MI, USA
TBD
Wed Feb 12 -
Flint Iceland Arenas, Elms Road, Flint, MI, USA
6:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 14 -
Flint Iceland Arenas, Elms Road, Flint, MI, USA
5:30 PM EST
Mon Feb 17 -
Flint Iceland Arenas, Elms Road, Flint, MI, USA
5:30 PM EST
Wed Feb 19 -
Flint Iceland Arenas, Elms Road, Flint, MI, USA
6:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 21 -
Flint Iceland Arenas, Elms Road, Flint, MI, USA
6:00 PM EST