skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 17
W
Griff's Icehouse, Coldbrook Street Northeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA
FINAL
Wed Nov 21
W
Wings West, Sports Drive, Kalamazoo, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Wings West, Sports Drive, Kalamazoo, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
Walker Ice & Fitness Center, Remembrance Road Northwest, Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Final/OT
Wed Dec 5
W
Wings West, Sports Drive, Kalamazoo, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
Troy Sports Center, East Big Beaver Road, Troy, MI, USA
FINAL
Mon Dec 10
W
Wings Stadium Complex, Vanrick Drive, Kalamazoo, MI, USA
FINAL
Wed Dec 12
L
Wings West, Sports Drive, Kalamazoo, MI, USA
FINAL
Wed Dec 19
L
Wings West, Sports Drive, Kalamazoo, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
R.L. Ewigleben Sports Complex, Sports Drive, Big Rapids, MI, USA
FINAL
Wed Jan 9
W
Wings West, Sports Drive, Kalamazoo, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Traverse City
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
Centre Ice Arena, Chartwell Drive, Traverse City, MI, USA
FINAL
Wed Jan 16
W
Wings West, Sports Drive, Kalamazoo, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Wings West, Sports Drive, Kalamazoo, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Wings West, Sports Drive, Kalamazoo, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
Wings Stadium Complex, Vanrick Drive, Kalamazoo, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Griff's Georgetown (fka Georgetown Ice Center), 48th Avenue, Hudsonville, MI, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
@ Southwest Michigan Blades
Wings West, Sports Drive, Kalamazoo, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
Griff's Icehouse, Coldbrook Street Northeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
Wings West, Sports Drive, Kalamazoo, MI, USA
FINAL
Wed Feb 20
L
Wings West, Sports Drive, Kalamazoo, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
Kalamazoo Eagles
Wings West, Sports Drive, Kalamazoo, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11 -
Wings West
1:00 PM EST
Wed Jan 29 -
Wings West
7:30 PM EST